Wednesday Wish List

Yikes! I’m a day late, but better late than never….right?!
Below you will find my Wednesday Wish List items.

20131031-230539.jpg
Attention cinnamon lovers. How sweet is this kitchen gadget. I love this grater!
Pick one up at Cinnamon Hill

20131031-231117.jpg
These copper bowls are super cute! Perhaps I should start my copper collection with these miniatures from Provisions

20131031-231718.jpg
Weck jars!!! I want these in my kitchen now. You can make yogurt parfaits in them or pudding!
My Baking Addiction

Now I’m thinking these would be great Christmas gifts for the foodie in you’re life!

Leave a Reply

