Wednesday Wish List (Cookbook Edition)

I know, I know, I’m terrible, yet again another late Wednesday Wish List post. I’m sorry readers!
I said it before, and I will say it again…better late then never right?!
I decided to share some creative cookbooks which I really enjoy and I think you will too. These are great gifts for the hostesses you know! They will really be impressed when you hand them one of these cookbooks.

20131115-093920.jpg
Sprinkles Bakes is a great baking blog. All of her creations are stunning and her recipes always turn out when I try them.

20131115-094129.jpg
Smitten Kitchen came out with this cookbook last year. So perhaps you already have it, and if you do you know exactly what I mean when I say this cookbook has great recipes. Plus 85 of the 105 recipes are vegetarian!

20131115-094543.jpg
I really, really heart this cookbook. Sprouted Kitchen is another food blogger that created a cookbook. Her recipes never disappoint. She takes whole, real foods and creates amazing, unique dishes.

20131115-095540.jpg
I’m super disappointed I couldn’t get a reservation at French Laundry or Ad Hoc while in California this summer. So what’s the best next thing? The cookbook! Thomas Keller’s Ad Hoc cookbookoffers great comfort food recipes you can make at home!
Looking through all these cookbooks are making me super hungry!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wish List (Cookbook Edition)

  1. I LOVE Smitten Kitchen and The Sprouted Kitchen! Great recipes in both! I’ve never heard of Ad-Hoc, i’ll look into that, thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

